A super day out in Winchester!

21/03/2011 § Leave a comment

Adaliza at the Art MarketWhat a brilliant market took place in Winchester yesterday (Sunday 20th March).  The Art and Design Market was a new venture last year and is now an amazing monthly event – held on the 3rd Sunday of each month.  Yesterday was the first of the year and we couldn’t have asked for much more – the sun broke through the grey cloud at lunchtime and it seemed as though the whole of Winchester had turned out to see the arts and crafts.

I had an absolutely super day!  Here are some other snaps of my stand …

My stall

Cushions on my stall

Teddy Bears ready for a picnic!

So if you visited the market and enjoyed yourself, then do let me know.

I’m going to have a stand there again, maybe in a couple of months’ time.

Back to the sewing room!

Adaliza

www.adaliza.co.uk

Please join in and leave a comment - it means a lot to hear from you ...

What’s this?

You are currently reading A super day out in Winchester! at Adaliza.

meta