Where to find me now …

21/01/2022 § 4 Comments

Ceredigion, is the answer! I have returned to my roots in west Wales – well and truly! It’s been a life-changing decision and one I haven’t regretted for a moment.

I trade at Marchnad Lampeter – an award winning Welsh market for artisans and foodies, held in the grounds of the University of Wales, Lampeter. Come along and see some new quilts, top up on fabrics and quilt kits – there’s a lot of new stock and new ideas – with more in the pipeline (lots of plans) for this year!

Adaliza @ Cardigan Bay Quilts

Tagged: , ,

§ 4 Responses to Where to find me now …

  • This sounds like a big move, and I am excited to learn more about your new home and all the aspects that are making you happy. Congratulations!

    Like

  • adaliza says:

    He’s called Mark!!!!!

    Like

  • Hello? This is an intriguing reply! Am I correct in assuming that “all the aspects that are making you happy” are due to a fellow “called Mark”? I don’t want to presume… but I feel a happy buzz for your exclamation!

    Like

  • adaliza says:

    Hi Natalie – not ‘all’ the aspects – I’ve come back to my childhood home, I know people here, walk my dogs on the beach everyday, live in a beautiful rural location surrounded by fields and trees – and then I met ‘Mark’! He’s the icing on the cake!!! It’s been 8 years since my darling husband died and I really wasn’t looking for anyone else – but there he was …

    Like

Please join in and leave a comment - it means a lot to hear from you ...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Where to find me now … at Adaliza.

meta